Safety Reporting

Medical information numbers

Adria
Monika Naumovski
Evropa Lek Pharma
Jadranska Magistrala 31
1000 Skopje, Маkedonija
Mob: +389 (0) 71 344 568
Email: monika.naumovski@elpharma.com.mk
+389 (0) 2 2700 573 LatviaPhone: +371 67 619365
Mobile: +371 29 407008
Email: tatjana.kalagina@algol.lv

+371 80 005 618
Austria +43-800-802147 Luxembourg
Ludwig Everaert
Tel (24H): +32(0)15 287 411
Fax: +32(0)15 347 838
Email: ludwig.everaert@archemin.eu
+352-8002 5480
Belgium
Ludwig Everaert
Tel (24H): +32(0)15 287 411
Fax: +32(0)15 347 838
Email: ludwig.everaert@archemin.eu
+32-800-265-64 Malta +80062894
Bulgaria
Mrs Galina Stamenova
ZEINCRO Bulgaria,
Business Center Hemus,
Office B 2.2, 25A Cherni Vrah Blvd,
1407 Sofia, Bulgaria
Direct line: + 359 (0) 2439 0766
24/7 line: + 30 210 8045 712
Email: gstamenova@zeincro.com
+008001104961 Netherlands
Ludwig Everaert
Tel (24H): +32(0)15 287 411
Fax: +32(0)15 347 838
Email: ludwig.everaert@archemin.eu
+31-800 3949057
Croatia
Martina Diminić Smetiško
24 H Tel: +385 098 357 860
Fax: +385 1 242 0860
Email: martina@martifarm.com
+385-800-222-667 Norway +47-800-24-682
Czech
Mr. Michal Pohl
Mobile: +420 721 614 853
+ 420 602 290 022
Email: michalp@pharma-service.cz

420-800050149

Poland
Grzegorz Pilecki
Mob.: +48 501 192 156
Tel.: +48 22 757 79 39, +48 22 668 68 23
Fax.: +48 22 668 99 81
Email: grzegorz.pilecki@apcinstytut.pl
+48-800702861
Denmark +80253706 Portugal
José Mário Ribeiro Da Silva Dos Santos Miranda
Email: jmiranda@zemirpharma.com
farmacovigilancia@zemirpharma.com
Tel: 00351 219 490 229
Fax: 00351 219 490 221
+351-800781405
Germany
Dr. Detlef Von Zabern
medwiss-extern GmbH & Co. KG
Promenade 7
52076 Aachen
Tel. +49 (0)2408 956 8041
Mobil +49(0)151-40121138
Fax +49 (0)2408-956 8072
Email: detlef.vonzabern@medwiss-extern.de, fra.ger@medwiss-extern.de

+49-800-181-1283

Romania
Mobile: +40 744 816 862
Email: e.minea@phsupport.net
+40-800400714
Greece Mrs Andriani Christopoulou
ZEINCRO HELLAS S.A.
30 Anapafseos Street, 152 35,
Vrilissia, Athens, Greece
Office line: +30 210 8047709
Email: achristopoulou@zeincro.com
+30-80044145871 Slovak Republic
Mr. Michal Pohl
Mobile: +420 721 614 853
+ 420 602 290 022
Email: michalp@pharma-service.cz
+421-800606796
Hungary
Dr. Sándor Bergh
Tel: +36-23-444-612
Mobile: +36-20-388-7044
Fax: +36-23-444-612
Email: berpharma@t-online.hu
+36-680981569 Spain
Jose Alberto Ayala Ortiz
Tel.: +34 950 387 986
+34-900816793
Iceland +354-8007512 Sweden  +46-020109128
India
Email: drugsafety@cipla.com
+91 (0) 22-25787802 Switzerland  +41-800-837-057
Ireland +353-800 800082 United Kingdom +44-2036847710
Italy
Chiara Scaglione Tel: +39-0382-530059
Mobile: +39-346-1524287
Fax: +39-0382-302619
Email: cscaglione@gbpharma.it
+39-800-786-630    
   
Email ID drugsafety@cipla.com


To report a product complaint, adverse drug event, please complete below form.

Mandatory fields are marked with '*'



Self Other





Cipla understands the importance of protecting your information and will use your information for the sole purpose of Pharmacovigilance. Cipla is a global company and in order to fulfil global regulatory requirements, your information may be transferred to countries in North America as well as other countries outside the EU. However, your information would be held in strict confidence and protected to the fullest extent in accordance with the applicable legislation.